Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term dates 2021

Term Date
Term 1 Monday 25 January - Friday 16 April
Term 2 Monday 3 May - Friday 2 July
Term 3 Monday 26 July - Friday 24 September
Term 4 Monday 11 October - Tuesday 7 December
  • Student orientation/Tutor meetings/Course confirmation days – January 21, 22

Term dates 2022

Term Date
Term 1 Wednesday 26 January - Thursday 14 April
Term 2 Monday 2 May - Friday 1 July
Term 3 Monday 25 July - Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October - Tuesday 6 December
  • Student Orientation/Tutor meetings/Course confirmation Days – January 24, 25
  • Tuition commences January 26

Get in touch with ACG Sunderland

We’d love to hear from you.