Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term Dates

Get ready for the year ahead. Mark your calendar now with ACG Sunderland’s term dates for 2019.

Term Dates 2019

Term Date
Term 1 Thursday 24 January – Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April– Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October – Tuesday 3 December

Term Dates 2020

Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October – Friday 4 December

 

Public holidays

  • Anniversary Day – January 27
  • Waitangi Day – February 6
  • Queen’s Birthday – June 1
  • Labour Day – October 26

Preschool Hours and Dates

The Preschool is open weekdays from 7.30am to 5.30pm 49 weeks of the year.

During summer the Preschool will be closed from 17 December 2018, reopening 7 January 2019.

ACG Sunderland Preschool is closed on the following public holidays: Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year’s Day, Day after New Year’s Day, Auckland Anniversary Day, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday, ANZAC Day, Queens Birthday, Day after Queen’s Birthday and Labour Day.

Get in touch with ACG Sunderland

We’d love to hear from you.