Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term Dates

Get ready for the year ahead. Mark your calendar now with ACG Sunderland’s term dates for 2017 and 2018.

Term Dates 2017

Term Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 25 January - Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 1 May - Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October - Tuesday 5 December

Term Dates 2018

Term Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 24 January - Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October - Thursday 6 December

Preschool Hours and Dates

The Preschool is open weekdays from 7.30am to 5.30pm 49 weeks of the year.

During summer the Preschool will be closed from 18 December 2017, reopening 8 January 2018 and closed from 17 December 2018, reopening 7 January 2019.

ACG Sunderland Preschool is closed on the following public holidays: Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year’s Day, Day after New Year’s Day, Auckland Anniversary Day, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday, ANZAC Day, Queens Birthday, Day after Queen’s Birthday and Labour Day.

Get in touch with ACG Sunderland

We’d love to hear from you.